Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma400610
Mt Rainier400400
Kentridge310330
Kentwood220220
Kennedy Catholic220230
Hazen130240
Kentlake040140
Kent Meridian040050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
10:30 AM
11 Dive Meet
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Lindbergh *


LHS
Tuesday, Jan 21
3:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Federal Way *


FedWyCC
3:00 PM
Tahoma
Kennedy Catholic *


TukwPool
3:15 PM
Kentridge
Kent Meridian *


YMCA
3:30 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn Riv *


AP
3:30 PM
Auburn
Decatur *


KCAC
3:30 PM
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


Weyrhsr
3:30 PM
Kentwood
Mt Rainier *


MR Pool
3:30 PM
Hazen
Kentlake *


CAC
Thursday, Jan 23
3:00 PM
Tahoma
Hazen *


Hazen
3:15 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentwood *


KM Pool
3:30 PM
Auburn
Auburn MV *


ASD Pool
3:30 PM
Auburn Riv
T Jefferson *


Weyrhsr
3:30 PM
Federal Way
Decatur *


KCAC
3:30 PM
Todd Beamer
Enumclaw *


EHS
3:30 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


CAC
Friday, Jan 24
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


LindbgPl
Saturday, Jan 25
10:00 AM
11 Dive Meet
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn *


AP

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hazen Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 12 Hazen 64 Mount Rainier 119
Tue, Dec 17 Hazen 90 Auburn Mountainview 84
* Thu, Dec 19 Hazen 140 Kent Meridian 10
Tue, Jan 7 Hazen 72 Lindbergh 113
* Thu, Jan 9 Hazen 80 Kennedy Catholic 106
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
        Invite NOT canceled still as scheduled
* Thu, Jan 16 Hazen 68 Kentridge 115

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Kentlake
3:30 PM Away CAC
* Thu, Jan 23 Tahoma
3:00 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Jan 28 Kentwood
3:00 PM Home Hazen
Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
Auburn (Host)
3:30 PM Away AP
Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet
Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa