Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge131227
Tahoma131176
Kentwood104198
Hazen861111
Kennedy Catholic68814
Mt Rainier410713
Kentlake212515
Kent Meridian014119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Kennedy Catholic 42 Bishop Blanchet 66
Tue, Dec 3 Kennedy Catholic 40 Puyallup 35
* Thu, Dec 5 Kennedy Catholic 40 Tahoma 53
Sat, Dec 7 Kennedy Catholic 38 Annie Wright 49
* Wed, Dec 11 Kennedy Catholic 29 Kentridge 57
* Fri, Dec 13 Kennedy Catholic 25 Hazen 51
* Tue, Dec 17 Kennedy Catholic 49 Kent Meridian 40
* Thu, Dec 19 Kennedy Catholic 51 Kentlake 31
Fri, Dec 27 Kennedy Catholic 27 Auburn Mountainview 56
Sat, Dec 28 Kennedy Catholic 48 Peninsula 76
Mon, Jan 6 Kennedy Catholic 71 Foster 25
* Wed, Jan 8 Kennedy Catholic 43 Kentwood 51
* Fri, Jan 10 Kennedy Catholic 76 Mount Rainier 54
* Thu, Jan 16 Kennedy Catholic 57 Kent Meridian 22
* Sat, Jan 18 Kennedy Catholic 30 Kentridge 54
* Tue, Jan 21 Kennedy Catholic 61 Tahoma 62
* Wed, Jan 22 Kennedy Catholic 31 Kentwood 60
* Fri, Jan 24 Kennedy Catholic 48 Hazen 51
* Wed, Jan 29 Kennedy Catholic 39 Kentlake 25
* Fri, Jan 31 Kennedy Catholic 51 Mount Rainier 40

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at
  Thu, Feb 6 Enumclaw Lost 44-32
Feb 11 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
  Tue, Feb 11 Olympia Lost 45-32
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome