League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen3030
Kentwood3030
Kentridge2121
Kennedy Catholic2121
Kentlake1212
Tahoma0202
Mt Rainier0202
Kent Meridian0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 17
3:15 PM
Hazen
Kent Meridian *


RvrbndGC
3:15 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake *


WaNat
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


3:15 PM
Tahoma
Kentwood *


MV GC
3:15 PM
Auburn
Decatur *


TwinLks
3:15 PM
Auburn MV
Federal Way *


NShrGC
3:15 PM
Auburn Riv
T Jefferson *


RvrbndGC
3:15 PM
Enumclaw
Todd Beamer *


TwinLks
Thursday, Sep 19
2:15 PM
Decatur
Auburn MV *


Aub GC
2:55 PM
Kentwood
Hazen *


Maplewd
3:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic *


GlenAcre
3:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn Riv *


Tp Is GC
3:00 PM
T Jefferson
Enumclaw *


EnmGolfC
3:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


Aub GC
3:15 PM
Kentlake
Mt Rainier *


RvrbndGC
3:15 PM
Kentridge
Tahoma *


DrdsGln
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Kennedy Catholic 58 Tahoma 24
* Tue, Sep 10 Kennedy Catholic 49 Hazen 90
* Thu, Sep 12 Kennedy Catholic 69 Mount Rainier 53

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Kentlake
3:15 PM Away WaNat
* Thu, Sep 19 Kent Meridian
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
* Tue, Sep 24 Kentwood
3:15 PM Away MV GC
* Thu, Sep 26 Kentridge
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
* Tue, Oct 1 Tahoma
3:15 PM Away DrdsGln
* Thu, Oct 3 Hazen
2:55 PM Away Maplewd
* Tue, Oct 8 Mount Rainier
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy