League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge3030
Kennedy Catholic2121
Hazen2121
Kentwood2222
Tahoma2222
Mt Rainier1111
Kentlake0203
Kent Meridian0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Chris.Carr1
0Kentlake
5Auburn MV *


Tuesday, Sep 17
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
T Jefferson
Auburn Riv *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 18 **
Decatur
Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Smetheram
1Federal Way
4Auburn *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Auburn MV
Todd Beamer *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Hazen
Kent Meridian *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic *


** POSTPONED **
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


KRHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 18 **
Kentwood
Tahoma *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Awaiting Score
Auburn MV
Bellarmine *


BPHS
Final
Scored By: Phil.Smetheram
5Sumner
0Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Bruce.Diehl
0Todd Beamer
5Auburn Riv *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 25 **
Mt Rainier
Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Mike.McCaffrey
3Kentwood
0Tahoma *


** POSTPONED **
Decatur
Enumclaw *


EHS
Thursday, Sep 19
3:00 PM
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


TJHS
3:30 PM
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
3:30 PM
Auburn
Todd Beamer *


Saghalie
3:30 PM
Auburn MV
Federal Way *


FWHS
3:30 PM
Kentlake
Hazen *


Hazen
3:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
3:30 PM
Kentwood
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
3:30 PM
Kentridge
Tahoma *


Tahoma
Friday, Sep 20
2:30 PM
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson *


TJHS
3:30 PM
Federal Way
Decatur *


Decatur
3:30 PM
Auburn
Enumclaw *


EHS
3:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV *


AMHS
3:30 PM
T Jefferson
Todd Beamer *


TJHS
3:30 PM
Tahoma
Hazen *


Hazen
3:30 PM
Kentridge
Kentlake *


KLHS
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Kennedy Catholic *


SteveCox
3:30 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentwood *


KWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kentwood 2
* Thu, Sep 12 Kennedy Catholic 4 Tahoma 1
* Fri, Sep 13 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentridge 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 19 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Away KMHS
* Fri, Sep 20 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Home SteveCox
* Mon, Sep 23 Kentlake
3:30 PM Home SteveCox
* Tue, Sep 24 Hazen
3:30 PM Home SteveCox
* Thu, Sep 26 Kentwood
3:30 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Tahoma
3:30 PM Home SteveCox
* Thu, Oct 3 Kentridge
3:30 PM Away KRHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Kentlake
3:30 PM Away KLHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Home SteveCox
* Mon, Oct 14 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Hazen
3:30 PM Away Hazen
Fri, Oct 18 NPSL divisional playoff
Kent Meridian (Host)
3:30 PM Away KMHS
Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy