Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma400610
Mt Rainier400400
Kentridge310330
Kentwood220220
Kennedy Catholic220230
Hazen130240
Kentlake040140
Kent Meridian040050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** POSTPONED **
Auburn Riv
Federal Way *


FedWyCC
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Kentwood
Hazen *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian *


** POSTPONED **
Auburn MV
T Jefferson *


Weyrhsr
** POSTPONED **
Decatur
Enumclaw *


EHS
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Kentridge
Kentlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Tahoma
Mt Rainier *


Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Emily.Hess
94Auburn Riv
81Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Larson1
135T Jefferson
19Todd Beamer *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Tim.Yen
70Auburn
81Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Palacian
99Mt Rainier
87Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Edward.Quintos
12Kent Meridian
121Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Smith1
82Enumclaw
103Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Dobner
68Hazen
115Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Theresa.Castaneda
77Kentlake
109Tahoma *


Friday, Jan 17
Awaiting Score
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


AP
Saturday, Jan 18
11:30 AM
Lindbergh Invitational
Mount Si
Liberty
Kentridge
Lindbergh *


LHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Holiday Relays
* Tue, Dec 10 Kennedy Catholic 84 Kentridge 99
* Thu, Dec 12 Kennedy Catholic 101 Kentlake 83
Thu, Jan 2 Northwest Catholic Invite
Kennedy Catholic 216 Bishop Blanchet 124
Eastside Catholic 0
O'Dea 306
Tue, Jan 7 Kennedy Catholic 63 Curtis 123
* Thu, Jan 9 Kennedy Catholic 106 Hazen 80
* Thu, Jan 16 Kennedy Catholic 87 Mount Rainier 99

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Tahoma
3:00 PM Home TukwPool
* Thu, Jan 23 Kentwood
3:15 PM Away KM Pool
* Tue, Jan 28 Kent Meridian
3:15 PM Away YMCA
Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
Auburn (Host)
3:30 PM Away AP
Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet
Hazen (Host)
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa