Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Hazen000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
T Jefferson
Fife *


FHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Auburn
T Jefferson *


FedWay
** POSTPONED **
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


French
** POSTPONED **
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge *


KRHS
Friday, Apr 3
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


RentMem

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 HPS BSO V Jamboree
        JV at Kennedy Starting at 1:00
Wed, Mar 18 Kennedy Catholic Bellarmine
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Kennedy Catholic Vashon Island
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Kennedy Catholic Mount Rainier
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Apr 3 Hazen
7:00 PM Away RentMem
Mon, Apr 6 Kent Meridian
6:00 PM Home Starfire
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Kentlake
6:00 PM Home Starfire
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Tahoma
6:00 PM Home Starfire
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Kentridge
6:00 PM Home Starfire
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Hazen
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Fri, May 1 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
* Tue, May 5 Kentwood
6:00 PM Home Starfire

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium