Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 6
** POSTPONED **
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
** POSTPONED **
Enumclaw
Decatur *


Decatur
** POSTPONED **
Auburn
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
Tuesday, Apr 7
** POSTPONED **
Auburn
T Jefferson *


TJHS
Wednesday, Apr 8
** POSTPONED **
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic *


SteveCox
** POSTPONED **
Kentwood
Kentridge *


KSCCPrk
** POSTPONED **
Decatur
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Apr 7 **
Auburn
T Jefferson *


** POSTPONED **
Federal Way
Enumclaw *


6-Plex
sponsor: *Mount Rainier HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Wed, Mar 25 Mount Rainier Kentridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 15 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Away KMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Apr 24 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Kentwood
4:00 PM Home MRHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away SteveCox
Fri, May 1 West Seattle
4:00 PM Away SWAC
* Tue, May 5 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
* Thu, May 7 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home MRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex