Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma400610
Mt Rainier400400
Kentridge310330
Kentwood220220
Kennedy Catholic220230
Hazen130240
Kentlake040140
Kent Meridian040050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** POSTPONED **
Auburn Riv
Federal Way *


FedWyCC
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Kentwood
Hazen *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian *


** POSTPONED **
Auburn MV
T Jefferson *


Weyrhsr
** POSTPONED **
Decatur
Enumclaw *


EHS
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Kentridge
Kentlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Tahoma
Mt Rainier *


Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Emily.Hess
94Auburn Riv
81Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Larson1
135T Jefferson
19Todd Beamer *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Tim.Yen
70Auburn
81Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Palacian
99Mt Rainier
87Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Edward.Quintos
12Kent Meridian
121Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Smith1
82Enumclaw
103Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Dobner
68Hazen
115Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Theresa.Castaneda
77Kentlake
109Tahoma *


Friday, Jan 17
Awaiting Score
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


AP
Saturday, Jan 18
11:30 AM
Lindbergh Invitational
Mount Si
Liberty
Kentridge
Lindbergh *


LHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 HSD Jamboree
* Thu, Dec 5 Mount Rainier 117 Kentlake 68
Tue, Dec 10 Mount Rainier 117 Decatur 48
Todd Beamer 18
* Thu, Dec 12 Mount Rainier 119 Hazen 64
* Thu, Jan 9 Mount Rainier 151 Kent Meridian 15
* Thu, Jan 16 Mount Rainier 99 Kennedy Catholic 87

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Kentwood
3:30 PM Home MR Pool
* Fri, Jan 24 Kentridge
3:30 PM Away LindbgPl
* Tue, Jan 28 Tahoma
3:30 PM Home MR Pool
Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
Auburn (Host)
3:30 PM Away AP
Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet
Hazen (Host)
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa