Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Hazen000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
T Jefferson
Fife *


FHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Auburn
T Jefferson *


FedWay
** POSTPONED **
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


French
** POSTPONED **
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge *


KRHS
Friday, Apr 3
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


RentMem
sponsor: *Mount Rainier HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 HPS BSO V Jamboree
        JV at Kennedy Starting at 1:00
Fri, Mar 20 Mount Rainier Kent Meridian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Mount Rainier Kennedy Catholic
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 6 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 22 Hazen
7:00 PM Away RentMem
* Fri, May 1 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home HiMemStd
* Tue, May 5 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium