League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv12111711
Enumclaw10131153
T Jefferson932953
Todd Beamer653783
Federal Way5815121
Auburn MV373573
Auburn293293
Decatur01301130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Nov 13
6:00 PM
Enumclaw
Auburn Riv *


Aub Mem
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Auburn Mountainview 3 Kentlake 0
* Wed, Sep 11 Auburn Mountainview 0 Auburn Riverside 5
Fri, Sep 13 Auburn Mountainview 3 Lewis and Clark 2
* Tue, Sep 17 Auburn Mountainview 1 Thomas Jefferson 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview 1 Auburn 1
Tue, Sep 24 Auburn Mountainview 1 Decatur 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Auburn Mountainview 2 Enumclaw 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Mountainview 4 Todd Beamer 4
* Thu, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview 1 Federal Way 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Mountainview 0 Auburn Riverside 6
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn Mountainview 1 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn Mountainview 1 Auburn 1
* Wed, Oct 16 Auburn Mountainview 13 Decatur 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Auburn Mountainview 0 Enumclaw 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Auburn Mountainview 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Tue, Oct 29 Auburn Mountainview 2 Federal Way 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A NPSL at Enumclaw Expo Center
Nov 5 - Nov 94A WCD/SW at
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Season coming to an end

Oct 23, 2019 9:47 AM

Families,

I'm so thankful for such a supportive group of families we had this year! I know we have two games left but I wanted to put out there the date of the "End of Year Banquet" so you could schedule accordingly.

For both JV and Varsity, we will be holding a Potluck dinner in the Commons at AMHS @ 6pm.

We will need 5-7 players bring dessert options so have your girls talk to their team captains about that.

Thanks again! Hope to see you'll at our last two home games!!!

-Coach Jess

End of Season Banquet

Oct 24, 2019 7:56 AM

Families,

Our end of season banquet is confirmed for Thursday night, November 7th, at 6pm. We will hold it in the Commons at AMHS.

Freshman bring: Side dish

Sophomores bring: Main dish

Juniors bring: Drinks, plates, napkins

Seniors bring: Desserts

Contace me with any questions coachburgans@gmail.com


Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy