Girls Golf
NPSL - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Miles Sand Gravelsponsor: Wow BBQ
sponsor: Secrest Constructionsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HSsponsor: Babich Chiropractic
sponsor: Valley Buick and GMC of Auburnsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Valley RV Supercentersponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: All American Chimneysponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Precision Line Stripingsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Lakeland Physical Therapysponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Auburn Volkswagonsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 3 Tahoma
3:15 PM Away DrdsGln
Tue, Sep 8 Kentwood
Home
Thu, Sep 10 Mount Rainier
3:15 PM Away RvrbndGC
Tue, Sep 15 Kentlake
Home
* Thu, Sep 17 Auburn Riverside
3:00 PM Home Aub GC
* Thu, Sep 24 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Home Aub GC
* Tue, Sep 29 Todd Beamer
3:15 PM Away TwinLks
* Thu, Oct 1 Auburn
3:00 PM Home Aub GC
* Tue, Oct 6 Federal Way
3:15 PM Away NShrGC
* Thu, Oct 8 Decatur
3:15 PM Away TwinLks

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule