Auburn Mountainview Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Auburn Mountainview Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 2 Auburn Mountainview 69 Tahoma 52
Won
Tue, Sep 7 Auburn Mountainview 80 Kentwood 28
Won
Thu, Sep 9 Auburn Mountainview 98 Mount Rainier 14
Won
Tue, Sep 14 Auburn Mountainview 81 Kentlake 22
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Auburn Mountainview 73 Auburn Riverside 25
Won
Mon, Sep 20 Auburn Mountainview 65 Enumclaw 87
Lost
* Tue, Sep 28 Auburn Mountainview Todd Beamer
* Wed, Sep 29 Auburn Mountainview Thomas Jefferson
* Thu, Sep 30 Auburn Mountainview Auburn
* Tue, Oct 5 Auburn Mountainview 70 Federal Way 21
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Auburn Mountainview 72 Decatur 32
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.