Softball
Custom School Photo
AMHS Softball 2020
Photo By: Photographs of LifePhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Auburn Mountainview 8 Tahoma 20
Mon, Mar 18 Auburn Mountainview 7 Holy Names Academy 16
Tue, Mar 19 Auburn Mountainview 10 Kentwood 15
* Thu, Mar 21 Auburn Mountainview 2 Todd Beamer 9
* Tue, Mar 26 Auburn Mountainview 23 Decatur 22
* Thu, Mar 28 Auburn Mountainview 2 Federal Way 9
* Tue, Apr 2 Auburn Mountainview 3 Auburn 8
* Wed, Apr 3 Auburn Mountainview 13 Thomas Jefferson 10
* Tue, Apr 9 Auburn Mountainview 10 Auburn Riverside 12
* Tue, Apr 16 Auburn Mountainview 10 Todd Beamer 13
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn Mountainview 15 Decatur 13
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn Mountainview 16 Enumclaw 8
* Tue, Apr 23 Auburn Mountainview 2 Federal Way 12
* Wed, Apr 24 Auburn Mountainview 3 Auburn 10
* Fri, Apr 26 Auburn Mountainview 25 Thomas Jefferson 20
* Tue, Apr 30 Auburn Mountainview 5 Auburn Riverside 16
* Thu, May 2 Auburn Mountainview 10 Enumclaw 11
* Thu, May 9 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
* Fri, May 10 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 183A WCD/SW at RAC
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC
 Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 9 Kentwood Lost 14-3
  Thu, May 9 Mount Rainier Lost 15-12

 

Instructions to subscribe...

Mar 3, 2017 2:28 PM

On the right hand side, you will see the large SUBSCRIBE button, click it.

  1. An EMAIL SUBSCRIPTIONS box should pop up. Follow the instructions and select the option that best describes what you are trying to do. (i.e.: New Member Registration, Current Member Login)
  2. For New Member Registration, continue to follow the instruction below. For Current Members, login then skip to #10.
  3. Next you will need to verify that you are a real person by entering in the code you see in the box.
  4. After you verify, fill out the registration form.
  5. You will then see a REGISTRATION SUBMITTED box and you should receive an email at the email address you provided (don’t forget to also check your junk box).
  6. Click the link provided in the email then continue to follow the instructions.
  7. After you have successfully saved your registration, you will see the STAY CONNECTED box.
  8. Click on the orange subscribe button and select the school(s) and sport(s) you wish to subscribe to. Once completed, you can also subscribe to individual school’s twitter accounts to receive tweets about schedule updates.
  9. You are now successfully registered for the schools and sports of your choice on NPSLAthletics.org!
Arbter Schedule