Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw6171
Auburn6161
Auburn Riv6162
Decatur3465
Auburn MV3434
Todd Beamer2536
T Jefferson2525
Federal Way0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Valley RV Supercentersponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Auburn Volkswagonsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Precision Line Stripingsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Valley Buick and GMC of Auburnsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: All American Chimneysponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Lakeland Physical Therapysponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Secrest Constructionsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HSsponsor: Babich Chiropractic
sponsor: Miles Sand Gravelsponsor: Wow BBQ

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Patriot Dome Classic
* Thu, Dec 12 Auburn Mountainview 59 Federal Way 22
Sat, Dec 14 Larry Brown Tournament
* Wed, Dec 18 Auburn Mountainview 45 Decatur 32
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
* Thu, Jan 9 Auburn Mountainview 22 Auburn Riverside 56
Sat, Jan 11 Sky Valley Invitational
* Wed, Jan 15 Auburn Mountainview 17 Auburn 66
* Tue, Jan 21 Auburn Mountainview 56 Todd Beamer 20
* Thu, Jan 23 Auburn Mountainview 18 Enumclaw 59
* Thu, Jan 30 Auburn Mountainview 36 Thomas Jefferson 44

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 10:00 AMNPSL Olympic Sub-Regional at Auburn Riverside High School