Baseball
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Team
Photo By: Photographs of LifePhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Auburn Mountainview 0 Liberty (Renton) 14
Thu, Mar 14 Auburn Mountainview 0 Kentlake 15
Sat, Mar 16 Auburn Mountainview 4 East Valley (Yakima) 7
Sat, Mar 16 Auburn Mountainview 12 Graham Kapowsin 8
* Tue, Mar 19 Auburn Mountainview 2 Auburn Riverside 0
* Thu, Mar 21 Auburn Mountainview 0 Auburn Riverside 2
Sat, Mar 23 Auburn Mountainview 2 White River 9
* Tue, Mar 26 Auburn Mountainview 9 Federal Way 1
* Thu, Mar 28 Auburn Mountainview 0 Federal Way 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Auburn Mountainview 6 Decatur 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Auburn Mountainview 9 Decatur 3
* Thu, Apr 4 Auburn Mountainview 11 Todd Beamer 0
Sat, Apr 6 Auburn Mountainview 1 Union 6
* Wed, Apr 10 Auburn Mountainview 9 Auburn 1
* Thu, Apr 11 Auburn Mountainview 5 Todd Beamer 3
* Mon, Apr 15 Auburn Mountainview 8 Auburn 9
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn Mountainview 11 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn Mountainview 3 Thomas Jefferson 4
* Wed, Apr 24 Auburn Mountainview 7 Enumclaw 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Auburn Mountainview 2 Enumclaw 3
Tue, Apr 30 NPSL Baseball Crossover

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A WCD/SW at Area Sites
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, Apr 30 Kennedy Catholic Won 7-4
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 7 Camas Lost 3-1
  Wed, May 8 Curtis Lost 7-5

 

Auburn Mountainview Website

Mar 17, 2019 9:59 AM

Visit our website for details, updates, and information.

https://sites.google.com/site/amhsbaseball/

Arbter Schedule