Mt. Tahoma Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Mt. Tahoma Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Tahoma Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Mt. Tahoma 53 Shelton 48
Won
Sat, Dec 7 Mt. Tahoma 66 Mount Vernon 63
Won
* Wed, Dec 11 Mt. Tahoma 69 Lincoln 66
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Mt. Tahoma 75 Bonney Lake 50
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Mt. Tahoma 69 Lakes 83
Lost
* Thu, Dec 19 Mt. Tahoma 65 Stadium 61
Won
Fri, Dec 20 Mt. Tahoma 64 Clover Park 46
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Mt. Tahoma 80 Kingston 57
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Mt. Tahoma 64 Black Hills 54
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 Mt. Tahoma 60 Wilson 83
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Mt. Tahoma 57 Spanaway Lake 55
Won
* Wed, Jan 15 Mt. Tahoma 71 Bethel 76
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Mt. Tahoma 59 Lincoln 57
Won
Mon, Jan 20 University of Puget Sound MLK Tournament
Mon, Jan 20 Mt. Tahoma 61 Foss 56
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Mt. Tahoma 75 Bonney Lake 46
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Mt. Tahoma 66 Lakes 45
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Mt. Tahoma 67 Stadium 64
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Mt. Tahoma 60 Wilson 64
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Mt. Tahoma 56 Spanaway Lake 57
Lost
* Thu, Feb 6 Mt. Tahoma 69 Bethel 54
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 223A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 13 Kelso Won 66-46
  Sat, Feb 15 Gig Harbor Won 61-59
  Thu, Feb 20 Evergreen (Van) Lost 75-70
  Sat, Feb 22 Lincoln Won 60-45
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Feb 28 Marysville-Getchell Lost 54-51
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy