League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Stadium Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Stadium Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Stadium Opponent Result  
Tue, Feb 19 Pre-Season Coaches Meeting
Sat, Mar 9 Tacoma City Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 14 Stadium 36 Bonney Lake 108
Lost
* Thu, Mar 14 Stadium 76 Spanaway Lake 54
Won
* Thu, Mar 14 Stadium 0 Spanaway Lake 0
Tied
* Thu, Mar 14 Stadium 36 Bonney Lake 108
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Stadium 57 Mt. Tahoma 40
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Stadium 70 Bethel 41
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Stadium 82 Lincoln 36
Won
Sat, Mar 30 KM Invite
Stadium Kent Meridian (Host)
University Prep.
Auburn Mountainview
Bonney Lake
Decatur
Kennedy Catholic
Kingston
Kings
Lincoln
Lakeside
Lake Washington
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest
Puyallup
Peninsula
Sumner
Sammamish
Todd Beamer
Timberline
Sat, Apr 13 Tacoma Invite
Stadium 62 Mt. Tahoma (Host) 60
Wilson 26
* Wed, Apr 17 Stadium 57 Lakes 88
Lost
Wed, Apr 24 Non-League Track Meet
Sat, Apr 27 Shoreline Invitational
* Wed, May 1 Stadium 50 Wilson 72
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 6:30 PMSeeding Meeting at Sunset Che
 May 10, 3:45 PMPCL 3A Championships, Day 1 at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 11, 1:00 PMPCL 3A Championships, Day 2 at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 17, 4:00 PMWCD/SWD 3A District Meet, Day 1 at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 18, 9:30 AMWCD/SWD 3A District Meet, Day 2 at Sunset Chev Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy