League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Stadium Girls Water Polo Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Stadium Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Stadium Opponent Result  
* Thu, Mar 14 Stadium 11 South Kitsap 5
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 Stadium 3 Wilson 21
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Stadium 18 Lakes 11
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Stadium 3 Peninsula 7
Lost
Fri, Mar 29 Stadium 5 Auburn Mountainview 18
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Stadium 0 Bainbridge 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Stadium 18 Lincoln 5
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Stadium 25 Lincoln 5
Won
Fri, Apr 19 Emerald Ridge Tournament
        2nd game is @ 6:50 PM
Sat, Apr 20 Emerald Ridge Tournament
* Tue, Apr 23 Stadium 8 South Kitsap 10
Lost
Thu, Apr 25 Stadium 6 Rogers (Puyallup) 14
Lost
Fri, Apr 26 Puyallup Tournament
        2nd game is @ 6:50 PM
Sat, Apr 27 Puyallup Tournament
* Tue, Apr 30 Stadium 5 Wilson 11
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Stadium 9 Lakes 5
Won
* Tue, May 7 Stadium 7 Peninsula 4
Won
* Sat, May 11 Stadium 6 Bainbridge 14
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 4:15 PMStadium @ Puyallup at Rogers HS Pool (Puyallup)
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy