League
3A
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Lincoln Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lincoln Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lincoln Opponent Result  
* Wed, Sep 11 Lincoln 5 Spanaway Lake 0
Won
* Fri, Sep 13 Lincoln 3 Wilson 2
Won
* Mon, Sep 16 Lincoln 5 Mt. Tahoma 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 18 Lincoln 2 Lakes 3
Lost
* Fri, Sep 20 Lincoln 3 Bonney Lake 2
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Lincoln 1 Bethel 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Lincoln 1 Stadium 4
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 Lincoln 4 Wilson 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 2 Lincoln 5 Spanaway Lake 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 Lincoln 3 Mt. Tahoma 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Lincoln 3 Lakes 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Lincoln 3 Bonney Lake 2
Won
Fri, Oct 11 Lincoln 5 Shelton 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 14 Lincoln 4 Bethel 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 25, 12:00 AM
Oct 26, 12:00 AM
PCL Boys Tennis Tournament at Sprinker Recreation Center
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy