Lincoln Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Lincoln Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 12 Pre-Season Coaches Meeting
Stadium (Host)
3:30 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Sep 14 Spanaway Lake
3:30 PM Home Stewart
* Wed, Sep 16 Mt. Tahoma
3:30 PM Away MTHS
* Fri, Sep 18 Bonney Lake
3:30 PM Home Stewart
* Tue, Sep 22 Stadium
3:30 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Lakes
3:30 PM Home Stewart
* Mon, Sep 28 Wilson
3:30 PM Away WHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Spanaway Lake
3:30 PM Away SLHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Mt. Tahoma
3:30 PM Home Stewart
* Thu, Oct 8 Bonney Lake
3:30 PM Away BLHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Stadium
3:30 PM Home Stewart
* Wed, Oct 14 Lakes
3:30 PM Away LakesHS
* Fri, Oct 16 Wilson
3:30 PM Home Stewart
Tue, Oct 20 Post Season & Seeding Meeting
Stadium (Host)
4:30 PM Away SHS
Fri, Oct 23 PCL League Tournament
7:00 AM Spr
Sat, Oct 24 PCL League Tournament
7:00 AM Spr

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy