Wilson Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Wilson Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 17 Bonney Lake
4:00 PM Away BLHS
* Thu, Mar 19 Stadium
3:30 PM Away Peck
Fri, Mar 20 North Thurston
3:30 PM Home WHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Mt. Tahoma
3:30 PM Home WHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Lakes
4:00 PM Away LakesHS
Fri, Mar 27 Steilacoom
4:00 PM Away PionerMS
* Mon, Mar 30 Bethel
3:30 PM Home WHS
Wed, Apr 1 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Away BPHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Lincoln
4:00 PM Away Sera
* Thu, Apr 9 Bonney Lake
3:30 PM Home WHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Stadium
3:30 PM Home WHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Mt. Tahoma
4:00 PM Away
Fri, Apr 17 Orting
4:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Lakes
3:30 PM Home WHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Bethel
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Spanaway Lake
4:00 PM Away SLHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Lincoln
3:30 PM Home WHS
* Mon, May 4 Spanaway Lake
3:30 PM Home WHS
Tue, May 12 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Away CKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 303A State at RAC
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy