Wilson Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Wilson Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wilson Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 Patriot Dome Classic
Tue, Dec 10 Wilson 0 Life Christian Acad. 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Wilson 0 Fife 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Wilson 0 Bellarmine 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Wilson 0 Stadium 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Wilson 0 Mt. Tahoma 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Wilson 0 Lincoln 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Wilson 0 Cascade Christian 0
Tied
* Thu, Dec 12 Double Dual- Lincoln, Bethel, Wilson, Bonney Lake
Wilson Lincoln (Host)
Bethel
Bonney Lake
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Jan 4 Battle of the Axe
        Wt in at 8:00am
* Thu, Jan 9 Double Dual- Lincoln, Spanaway Lake, Wilson and La
Wilson Lakes (Host)
Lincoln
Spanaway Lake
Sat, Jan 11 Rumble at the River Tourney
* Wed, Jan 22 Double Dual- Stadium, Wilson, Mt. Tahoma, and Linc
Wilson Lincoln (Host)
Mt. Tahoma
Stadium
* Wed, Jan 29 Wilson 31 Lincoln 30
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Day 1- Sub-Regional Wrestling
* Sat, Feb 8 Day 2- Sub-Regional Wrestling

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy