Spanaway Lake Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Spanaway Lake Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Spanaway Lake Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 5 Spanaway Lake 13 Gig Harbor 28
Lost
Sat, Sep 14 Spanaway Lake 7 Decatur 9
Lost
* Fri, Sep 20 Spanaway Lake 7 Bethel 23
Lost
* Sat, Sep 28 Spanaway Lake 51 Mt. Tahoma 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 Spanaway Lake 0 Lincoln 48
Lost
* Fri, Oct 11 Spanaway Lake 42 Bonney Lake 14
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Spanaway Lake 7 Lakes 12
Lost
* Fri, Oct 25 Spanaway Lake 17 Wilson 16
Won
* Fri, Nov 1 Spanaway Lake 44 Stadium 8
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Kelso Lost 33-26
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy