Spanaway Lake Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Spanaway Lake Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Spanaway Lake Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 JAMBOREE
Wed, Dec 4 Spanaway Lake 51 Yelm 74
Lost
Mon, Dec 9 Spanaway Lake 65 Orting 43
Won
* Wed, Dec 11 Spanaway Lake 72 Stadium 53
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Spanaway Lake 61 Lakes 28
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Spanaway Lake 50 Franklin Pierce 52
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Spanaway Lake 54 Wilson 77
Lost
* Thu, Dec 19 Spanaway Lake 47 Bethel 86
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Spanaway Lake 81 Bremerton 31
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Spanaway Lake 55 Sammamish 66
Lost
Thu, Jan 2 Spanaway Lake 56 Graham Kapowsin 46
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 Spanaway Lake 56 Lincoln 63
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Spanaway Lake 54 Mt. Tahoma 44
Won
* Wed, Jan 15 Spanaway Lake 75 Bonney Lake 77
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Spanaway Lake 82 Stadium 39
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Spanaway Lake 77 Lakes 49
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Spanaway Lake 48 Wilson 86
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Spanaway Lake 36 Bethel 70
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Spanaway Lake 52 Lincoln 68
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Spanaway Lake 72 Mt. Tahoma 56
Won
* Thu, Feb 6 Spanaway Lake 54 Bonney Lake 52
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 223A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 12 Gig Harbor Lost 55-40
  Tue, Feb 18 Capital Lost 79-59
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy