Spanaway Lake Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Spanaway Lake Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Spanaway Lake Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Spanaway Lake 0 Washington 4
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 Spanaway Lake 0 Graham Kapowsin 8
Lost
* Tue, Mar 19 Spanaway Lake 0 Wilson 7
Lost
* Thu, Mar 21 Spanaway Lake 0 Stadium 9
Lost
* Mon, Mar 25 Spanaway Lake 1 Bonney Lake 4
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Spanaway Lake 0 Lakes 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Spanaway Lake 0 Mt. Tahoma 8
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Spanaway Lake 1 Lincoln 1
Tied
* Tue, Apr 9 Spanaway Lake 0 Bethel 5
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 Spanaway Lake 1 Wilson 9
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Spanaway Lake 0 Stadium 10
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Spanaway Lake 0 Bonney Lake 1
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Spanaway Lake 0 Lakes 1
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Spanaway Lake 1 Mt. Tahoma 2
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Spanaway Lake 1 Lincoln 4
Lost
* Wed, May 1 Spanaway Lake 0 Bethel 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 113A WCD/SW at South Sound Stadium, Lacey
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy