Volleyball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bonney Lake Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Bonney Lake 0 Sumner 3
Mon, Sep 16 Bonney Lake 3 Cascade Christian 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Bonney Lake 3 Lakes 1
* Mon, Sep 23 Bonney Lake 0 Wilson 3
* Wed, Sep 25 Bonney Lake 0 Spanaway Lake 3
* Mon, Sep 30 Bonney Lake 3 Lincoln 0
* Wed, Oct 2 Bonney Lake 3 Bethel 2
* Tue, Oct 8 Bonney Lake 0 Stadium 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Bonney Lake 3 Mt. Tahoma 1
* Mon, Oct 14 Bonney Lake 3 Lakes 0
* Wed, Oct 16 Bonney Lake 0 Wilson 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Bonney Lake 0 Spanaway Lake 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Bonney Lake 3 Lincoln 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Bonney Lake 3 Bethel 1
* Wed, Oct 30 Bonney Lake 1 Stadium 3
* Mon, Nov 4 Bonney Lake 3 Mt. Tahoma 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 13 - Nov 163A WCD/SW at BLHS & CHS
  Fri, Nov 15 Central Kitsap Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Spanaway Lake Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima

 

Sports Schedule Update

Aug 8, 2020 12:54 PM

--Sports Update--

The WIAA has made a change to our 2020-21 sports schedule.

Link to the WIAA page that will provide more information. WIAA Site

Link to the SBLSD webpage that provides Athletic season updates.

Here is a TENTATIVE schedule and information for Bonney Lake HS sports

(Current as of August 8)

No sport-specific coaching: Aug. 17 - Sept. 27

Off-Season coaching open: Sept. 28 - Nov. 30

(depending on Health Dept. and School District Restrictions)

Season 1

Sept. 7 – Nov. 1

Sports

There will be no sports offered in Season 1 for BLHS.

Season 2

Dec. 28 – Feb. 27

Sports

  • Boys/Girls Basketball
  • Boys/Girls Wrestling
  • Gymnastics
  • Boys Swim/Dive

Season 3

March 1 – May 1

Sports

  • Volleyball
  • Girls Soccer
  • Girls Swim/Dive
  • Cross Country
  • Football (season will be Feb. 17 – May 9)
  • Boys/Girls Golf (alternate season)
  • Boys Tennis (alternate season)

These alternate season sports have a primary season in season 4. If possible, they might be played here in Season 3.

Season 4

April 26 – June 26

Sports

  • Track & Field
  • Baseball
  • Fastpitch-Softball
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Tennis (primary season)
  • Boys/Girls Golf (primary season)

All of these sport offerings and schedules are subject to change. There are Health Dept. and School District requirements that need to be met in order for these sports to take place.

Online Registration and Athletic Clearance information will be determined at a later date.

Arbter Schedule