League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Spanaway Lake1020
Stadium1020
Wilson1011
Bonney Lake1021
Bethel0102
Lakes0101
Lincoln0101
Mt. Tahoma0111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Dianna.Suarez
3Bonney Lake
2Cascade Chr *


Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Heather.Sloan
3Spanaway Lake
0Bethel *


Final
Scored By: Ann.Hansen4
3Curtis
1Wilson *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Mike.Finch
3Mt. Tahoma
0Annie Wright *


Thursday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Brooks.Tuilaepa
3Stadium
0Mt. Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Ann.Hansen4
0Lincoln
3Wilson *


Final
Scored By: Krista.Manke1
3Bonney Lake
1Lakes *


Final
Scored By: Heather.Sloan
3Graham Kapowsin
0Bethel *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Oney
0T Jefferson
3Spanaway Lake *


Saturday, Sep 21
 
Tacoma Pierce County Volleyball Officials Tourname
Sequim
Orting
Lakes
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
 
TPCVOB Invite
Stadium


WHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bonney Lake Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Bonney Lake 0 Sumner 3
Mon, Sep 16 Bonney Lake 3 Cascade Christian 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Bonney Lake 3 Lakes 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 23 Wilson
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Spanaway Lake
7:15 PM Away SLHS
* Mon, Sep 30 Lincoln
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Bethel
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Stadium
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Mt. Tahoma
7:15 PM Away
* Mon, Oct 14 Lakes
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Wilson
7:15 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Spanaway Lake
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Lincoln
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Bethel
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Stadium
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Mon, Nov 4 Mt. Tahoma
7:15 PM Home BLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy