League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Stadium131141
Wilson122123
Spanaway Lake113124
Bonney Lake8697
Mt. Tahoma410610
Lakes311311
Bethel311313
Lincoln212212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Nov 13
5:30 PM
North Thurston
Mt. Tahoma *


SHS
7:15 PM
Peninsula
Wilson *


SHS
Friday, Nov 15
5:30 PM
TBD
Spanaway Lake *


CapHS
5:30 PM
Bonney Lake
Central Kitsap *


BLHS
7:15 PM
TBD
Stadium *


BLHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bonney Lake Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Bonney Lake 0 Sumner 3
Mon, Sep 16 Bonney Lake 3 Cascade Christian 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Bonney Lake 3 Lakes 1
* Mon, Sep 23 Bonney Lake 0 Wilson 3
* Wed, Sep 25 Bonney Lake 0 Spanaway Lake 3
* Mon, Sep 30 Bonney Lake 3 Lincoln 0
* Wed, Oct 2 Bonney Lake 3 Bethel 2
* Tue, Oct 8 Bonney Lake 0 Stadium 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Bonney Lake 3 Mt. Tahoma 1
* Mon, Oct 14 Bonney Lake 3 Lakes 0
* Wed, Oct 16 Bonney Lake 0 Wilson 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Bonney Lake 0 Spanaway Lake 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Bonney Lake 3 Lincoln 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Bonney Lake 3 Bethel 1
* Wed, Oct 30 Bonney Lake 1 Stadium 3
* Mon, Nov 4 Bonney Lake 3 Mt. Tahoma 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 13 - Nov 163A WCD/SW at BLHS & CHS
  Fri, Nov 15
5:30 PM
Central Kitsap Bonney Lake High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy