League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bethel0000
Bonney Lake0000
Lakes0000
Lincoln0000
Mt. Tahoma0000
Spanaway Lake0000
Stadium0000
Wilson0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Nov 29 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
Tue, Dec 3 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home BLHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Wilson
7:00 PM Home BLHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Home BLHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Lincoln
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Lakes
7:00 PM Home BLHS
Fri, Dec 20 Sumner
7:00 PM Away SHS
Fri, Dec 27 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home BLHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Bethel
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Stadium
7:00 PM Home BLHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Spanaway Lake
7:00 PM Home BLHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Wilson
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Away
* Thu, Jan 23 Lincoln
7:00 PM Home BLHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Lakes
7:00 PM Away LakesHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Bethel
7:00 PM Home BLHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Stadium
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Spanaway Lake
7:00 PM Away SLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy