Girls Swim

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bonney Lake Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Bonney Lake 135 Mt. Tahoma 14
* Tue, Sep 17 Bonney Lake 115 Bethel 45
* Thu, Sep 19 Bonney Lake 57 Wilson 128
Fri, Sep 20 Autumn Relays
* Thu, Sep 26 Bonney Lake 121 Lincoln 56
* Tue, Oct 1 Bonney Lake 62 Stadium 113
* Thu, Oct 3 Bonney Lake 149 Spanaway Lake 26
Tue, Oct 8 Bonney Lake 82 Emerald Ridge 98
Tue, Oct 15 Bonney Lake 96 Timberline 87
* Thu, Oct 17 Bonney Lake 92 Lakes 94
Sat, Oct 26 PCL Girls' Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Sports Schedule Update

Aug 8, 2020 12:53 PM

--Sports Update--

The WIAA has made a change to our 2020-21 sports schedule.

Link to the WIAA page that will provide more information. WIAA Site

Link to the SBLSD webpage that provides Athletic season updates.

Here is a TENTATIVE schedule and information for Bonney Lake HS sports

(Current as of August 8)

No sport-specific coaching: Aug. 17 - Sept. 27

Off-Season coaching open: Sept. 28 - Nov. 30

(depending on Health Dept. and School District Restrictions)

Season 1

Sept. 7 – Nov. 1

Sports

There will be no sports offered in Season 1 for BLHS.

Season 2

Dec. 28 – Feb. 27

Sports

  • Boys/Girls Basketball
  • Boys/Girls Wrestling
  • Gymnastics
  • Boys Swim/Dive

Season 3

March 1 – May 1

Sports

  • Volleyball
  • Girls Soccer
  • Girls Swim/Dive
  • Cross Country
  • Football (season will be Feb. 17 – May 9)
  • Boys/Girls Golf (alternate season)
  • Boys Tennis (alternate season)

These alternate season sports have a primary season in season 4. If possible, they might be played here in Season 3.

Season 4

April 26 – June 26

Sports

  • Track & Field
  • Baseball
  • Fastpitch-Softball
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Tennis (primary season)
  • Boys/Girls Golf (primary season)

All of these sport offerings and schedules are subject to change. There are Health Dept. and School District requirements that need to be met in order for these sports to take place.

Online Registration and Athletic Clearance information will be determined at a later date.

Arbter Schedule