Bonney Lake Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bonney Lake Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bonney Lake Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 12 Bonney Lake 135 Mt. Tahoma 14
Won
* Tue, Sep 17 Bonney Lake 115 Bethel 45
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Bonney Lake 57 Wilson 128
Lost
Fri, Sep 20 Autumn Relays
* Thu, Sep 26 Bonney Lake 121 Lincoln 56
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Bonney Lake 62 Stadium 113
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Bonney Lake 149 Spanaway Lake 26
Won
Tue, Oct 8 Bonney Lake 82 Emerald Ridge 98
Lost
Tue, Oct 15 Bonney Lake 96 Timberline 87
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Bonney Lake 92 Lakes 94
Lost
Sat, Oct 26 PCL Girls' Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy