Lakes Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lakes Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lakes Opponent Result
* Wed, Dec 1 Lakes 54 Mt. Tahoma 12
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Sat, Dec 4 John Birbeck Invitational
North Thurston (Host)
Wilsonville High School
Bellarmine
Capital
Foss
Kentlake
Lakes
Olympia
Prairie
Rogers (Puyallup)
River Ridge
Seattle Academy
Shelton
Skyview
TBD
Timberline
Tumwater
Tenino
8:00 AM Away North Thur
* Thu, Dec 9 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Away Bonney Lak
* Wed, Dec 15 Stadium
7:00 PM Away Stadium Hi
Sat, Dec 18 Santa Slam
Juanita (Host)
Bellevue
Bethel
Cascade (Everett)
Cedarcrest
Curtis
Eastside Catholic
Inglemoor
Ingraham
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake
Lakes
Lake Washington
Orting
Redmond
Rogers (Spokane)
Sumner
Snohomish
Sedro-Woolley
9:00 AM Away Juanita Hi
* Thu, Jan 20 Silas
7:00 PM Home Lakes High
* Sat, Jan 22 TBD
9:00 AM Home Lakes High
* Wed, Jan 26 Lincoln
7:00 PM Away Lincoln Hi
Sat, Jan 29 Washington @ Curtis
Curtis (Host)
Ballard
Bothell
Bellarmine
Forks
Gig Harbor
Ingraham
Kent Meridian
Kentridge
La Center
Lakes
Mariner
Olympia
Spanaway Lake
Tahoma
Washington
9:00 AM Away Curtis Sen
* Tue, Feb 1 Spanaway Lake
7:00 PM Home Lakes High

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.