SSC 3A Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
North Mason
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
Capital
W F West WFW 7:00 PM
Yelm
Olympia OLY HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
North Thurston
Shelton SHS 7:00 PM
South Kitsap
River Ridge RRHS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Bremerton
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
River Ridge
Black Hills BHHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kingston
River Ridge RRHS 3:30 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Capital
Black Hills BHHS 7:00 PM
Timberline
Tumwater THS 7:00 PM
Central Kitsap
North Kitsap NKHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* River Ridge
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM
* Timberline
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
* Yelm
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
* Capital
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* River Ridge
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
* Central Kitsap
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
* Gig Harbor
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM
* Yelm
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
* Timberline
River Ridge RRHS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings
River Ridge RRHS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* River Ridge
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
* Gig Harbor
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM
* Yelm
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
* Capital
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
River Ridge
Graham Kapowsin 7:00 PM
Shelton
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympia
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Central Kitsap
Olympic OHS 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Yelm
Puyallup OLY HS 5:15 PM
       Olympia Winter Classic
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Central Kitsap
Kingston KHS 7:00 PM
Yelm
Olympia OLY HS 7:00 PM
       Olympia Winter Classic
Saturday, January 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Capital
Olympia OLY HS
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Gig Harbor
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
* Capital
River Ridge RRHS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* River Ridge
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
* Central Kitsap
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
* Timberline
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
North Mason
River Ridge 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* River Ridge
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
* Capital
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
* Yelm
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
* Gig Harbor
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula
River Ridge RRHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Sheldon (OR)
Capital CapHS 6:00 PM
Monday, January 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington
Peninsula TBD
       Game is played at University of Puget Sound
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
* Yelm
River Ridge RRHS 7:00 PM
* Timberline
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* River Ridge
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
* Gig Harbor
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
* Capital
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Timberline
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
* Central Kitsap
River Ridge RRHS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* River Ridge
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
* Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
* Yelm
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM
* Timberline
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Thurston
River Ridge RRHS 7:00 PM
* Capital
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM
* Gig Harbor
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
* Yelm
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
* Gig Harbor
River Ridge RRHS 7:00 PM
* Timberline
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM