SSC 3A Girls Bowling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital   3
Central Kitsap   2 All Star 3:00 PM
* North Thurston   0
Yelm   5 Prairie 3:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   1
Timberline   4 AZL 3:00 PM
* Shelton   4
Peninsula   1 Hi-Joy 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Timberline   0
Capital   5 Westside 3:00 PM
* Yelm   2
Shelton   3 Westside 3:00 PM
* Peninsula   0
North Thurston   4 AZL 3:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   5
Gig Harbor   0 Tower 3:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano   0
Shelton   5 Westside 3:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Shelton   1571
Olympia   1531 Westside 3:00 PM
Tumwater   4
Timberline   1 AZL 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital   3
North Thurston   2 AZL 3:00 PM Photographer: TIm Rogers
* Yelm   5
Peninsula   0 Hi-Joy 3:00 PM
* Timberline   0
Central Kitsap   5 All Star 3:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   0
Shelton   5 Westside 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Peninsula   1
Capital   4 Westside 3:00 PM
* North Thurston   5
Gig Harbor   0 Tower 3:00 PM
* Shelton   4
Timberline   1 AZL 3:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   1
Yelm   4 Prairie 3:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   4
North Thurston   1 AZL 3:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester   0
Capital   5 Westside
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital   5
Gig Harbor   0 Tower 3:00 PM
* Yelm   3
Timberline   2 AZL 3:00 PM
* Peninsula   1
Central Kitsap   4 All Star 3:00 PM
* North Thurston   1
Shelton   4 Westside 3:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen   1
Shelton   4 Westside 3:00 PM
Capital   1681
Rochester   1536 FWL 3:00 PM
North Thurston   1725
W F West   2116 FWL 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton   1
Capital   4 Westside 3:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   0
Yelm   5 Prairie 3:00 PM
* Timberline   2
Peninsula   3 Hi-Joy 3:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   0
North Thurston   5 AZL 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital   2
Yelm   3 Prairie 3:00 PM
* Shelton   5
Central Kitsap   0 All Star 3:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   0
Peninsula   5 Hi-Joy 3:00 PM
* North Thurston   3
Timberline   2 AZL 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Yelm   2
North Thurston   3 AZL 3:00 PM
* Timberline   4
Gig Harbor   1 Tower 3:00 PM
* Peninsula   3
Shelton   2 Westside 3:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   2
Capital   3 Westside 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital   4
Timberline   1 AZL 3:00 PM
* Shelton   3
Yelm   2 Prairie 3:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   0
Central Kitsap   5 All Star 3:00 PM
* North Thurston   4
Peninsula   1 Hi-Joy 3:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills   5
Timberline   0 AZL 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Tower Classic 9:00 AM
Cascade
Capital
Eastmont
Franklin Pierce
Graham Kapowsin
Jackson
Klahowya
Mount Vernon
Steilacoom
Skyview
South Kitsap
W F West
Wenatchee
Wilson Tower
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Thurston   0
Capital   5 Westside 3:00 PM
* Peninsula   1
Yelm   4 Prairie 3:00 PM
* Shelton   5
Gig Harbor   0 Tower 3:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   2
Timberline   3 AZL 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital   5
Peninsula   0 Hi-Joy 3:00 PM
* Yelm   1
Central Kitsap   4 All Star 3:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   0
North Thurston   5 AZL 3:00 PM
* Timberline   0
Shelton   5 Westside 3:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Capital   1985
Olympia   1501 Westside 3:00 PM
Tumwater   1670
Shelton   1509 Westside 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Gig Harbor   0
Capital   5 Westside 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital   5
Shelton   0 Westside 3:00 PM
* Yelm   5
Gig Harbor   0 Tower 3:00 PM
* Peninsula   2
Timberline   3 AZL 3:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap   2
Peninsula   3 Hi-Joy 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Yelm   2
Capital   3 Westside 3:00 PM
* Peninsula   5
Gig Harbor   0 Tower 3:00 PM Photographer: TIm Rogers
* Timberline   0
North Thurston   5 AZL 3:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   2
Shelton   3 Westside 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Thurston   5
Central Kitsap   0 All Star 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Timberline   1
Yelm   4 Prairie 3:00 PM
* Shelton   4
North Thurston   1 AZL 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
WCD 3A/4A Bowling Tournament 9:00 AM
Capital
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
North Thurston
Peninsula
Shelton
Timberline
Yelm
Prds Bwl
Friday, February 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA State Championship - Day 1 11:00 AM
Capital
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
North Thurston
Peninsula
Shelton
Timberline
Yelm
NarPlBwl
       11:00 Doors Open, 11:30 Coaches Meeting, 12:00 Opening Ceremony
Saturday, February 8, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA State Championship - Day 2 7:00 AM
Capital
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
North Thurston
Peninsula
Shelton
Timberline
Yelm
NarPlBwl
       7:00 Doors Open, 7:45 Warm-up, 8:00 Baker Games