SSC 3A Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Capital
Aberdeen AHS 7:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Kingston KHS 7:00 PM
Olympic
River Ridge RRHS 7:00 PM
North Thurston
Shelton SHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Orting
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
Trinity Grammer (Sydney, AU)
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Emerald Ridge
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
River Ridge
Rogers (Puyallup) RHS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
Tumwater
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Bremerton BHS 7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
River Ridge RRHS 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Peninsula
River Ridge
* Central Kitsap
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
* Gig Harbor
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Yelm
River Ridge
* North Thurston
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
* Timberline
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM
* Capital
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Central Kitsap
Eastlake HHS 5:00 PM
Olympia
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Peninsula
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
* Capital
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
* River Ridge
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
* Gig Harbor
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap
River Ridge
* Peninsula
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
* Timberline
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Wilson
Timberline SMU TBD
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Mt. Tahoma MTHS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Central Kitsap
Olympic OHS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Timberline
Mt. Tahoma MTHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Steilacoom
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Capital
Olympia OLY HS
Gig Harbor
Kingston KHS 3:30 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
* Yelm
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM
* River Ridge
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
* Timberline
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Thurston
River Ridge
* Yelm
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
* Capital
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM
* Gig Harbor
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Gig Harbor
River Ridge
* Central Kitsap
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM
* Timberline
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Timberline
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
* Yelm
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
* Capital
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
* River Ridge
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Gig Harbor
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
* River Ridge
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
* Central Kitsap
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Timberline
River Ridge
* North Thurston
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
* Yelm
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
* Central Kitsap
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
* River Ridge
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
* Gig Harbor
Peninsula PeninHS 7:00 PM
* Yelm
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital
River Ridge
* Gig Harbor
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
* North Thurston
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* River Ridge
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula
Capital CapHS 7:00 PM
* Timberline
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
* Central Kitsap
Yelm YelmHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital
Central Kitsap CKHS 7:00 PM
* River Ridge
Gig Harbor GHHS 7:00 PM
* Yelm
Timberline THS 7:00 PM
* Peninsula
North Thurston NTHS 7:00 PM