Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital62104
Gig Harbor62113
Central Kitsap5294
Shelton4265
Peninsula4358
Timberline26212
North Thurston26411
Yelm1759


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018/19 Cougar Basketball Team
Photo By: OPGPhoto Store
Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Sterling.Carter1
50Capital
46Yelm *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Central Kitsap
Shelton *


Final
Scored By: Allen.Thomas
55North Thurston
78Timberline *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Robles
36Gig Harbor
59Peninsula *


Friday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Mike.Conner
43Yelm
48North Thurston *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 1 **
Peninsula
Shelton *


Final
Scored By: Justin Brien
42Capital
51Central Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Billy.Landrum
69Timberline
71Gig Harbor *


sponsor: Kitsap Credit Unionssponsor: Central Kitsap HS Filler ad

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Central Kitsap 52 North Mason 35
Fri, Dec 6 Central Kitsap 72 Olympic 56
Mon, Dec 9 Central Kitsap 71 Bremerton 59
* Wed, Dec 11 Central Kitsap 36 Capital 55
* Fri, Dec 13 Central Kitsap 61 Gig Harbor 66
* Wed, Dec 18 Central Kitsap 42 Timberline 37
* Fri, Dec 20 Central Kitsap 60 Yelm 41
Mon, Dec 23 Central Kitsap 43 Tumwater 52
Fri, Jan 3 Central Kitsap 55 Sequim 57
Mon, Jan 6 Central Kitsap 65 Kingston 40
* Wed, Jan 8 Central Kitsap 57 Peninsula 39
* Fri, Jan 10 Central Kitsap 73 North Thurston 36
* Fri, Jan 17 Central Kitsap 51 Capital 42

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Gig Harbor
8:00 PM Home CKHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
* Mon, Jan 27 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Yelm
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
* Tue, Feb 4 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Shelton
7:00 PM Home CKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 223A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

Boys Basketball Tryouts

Nov 18, 2019 1:14 PM

eTry-outs: Monday November 18th and Tuesday November 19th


Please not the time change due to our Volleyball team needing to practice for State

All paperwork must be complete and turned in to ASB office prior to tryouts

When: 6pm

Where: Satellite Gym (bleacher side)

What to Bring:

Gym Shoes and Running Shoes (2 mile run on track)

Jacket/Sweats incase its cold

Possible change of clothes if you get wet.

Water bottle

Positive Attitude!