Shelton Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Shelton Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shelton Opponent Result  
* Thu, Mar 14 Shelton 3 Peninsula 2
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Shelton 5 Rochester 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 Shelton 4 Yelm 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 Shelton 0 Gig Harbor 2
Lost
* Sat, Mar 23 Shelton 0 Central Kitsap 1
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Shelton 6 Timberline 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Shelton 1 North Thurston 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Shelton 0 Peninsula 6
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 Shelton 4 Yelm 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 13 Shelton 2 Capital 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Shelton 1 Gig Harbor 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Shelton 3 Timberline 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Shelton 1 North Thurston 1
Tied
* Thu, Apr 25 Shelton 1 Capital 1
Tied
* Tue, Apr 30 Shelton 3 Central Kitsap 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 112A District at Area Sites
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 4 Evergreen (Van) Lost 3-0
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy