Gig Harbor Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Gig Harbor Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Gig Harbor Opponent Result  
* Thu, Dec 5 Gig Harbor 99 North Thurston 81
Won
* Thu, Dec 12 Gig Harbor 116 Shelton 61
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Falcon Relays
        Warm Up 8:30
* Tue, Jan 7 Gig Harbor 90 Central Kitsap 86
Won
Tue, Jan 14 Gig Harbor 50 Curtis 135
Lost
* Thu, Jan 16 Gig Harbor 101 Timberline 82
Won
Sat, Jan 18 Swimvitational
* Tue, Jan 21 Gig Harbor 113 Capital 62
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Gig Harbor 114 Peninsula 69
Won
* Sat, Feb 1 SSC Swim Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy