League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
North Thurston Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 North Thurston Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Thurston Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 12 North Thurston 5 Yelm 0
Won
Wed, Mar 13 North Thurston 2 Tumwater 3
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 North Thurston 4 Black Hills 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 North Thurston 3 Capital 2
Won
Tue, Apr 9 North Thurston 5 Yelm 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 11 North Thurston 4 Central Kitsap 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 North Thurston 4 Timberline 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 North Thurston 1 Peninsula 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 North Thurston 3 Gig Harbor 2
Won
Mon, Apr 29 North Thurston 6 Montesano 0
Won
Tue, Apr 30 North Thurston 4 Black Hills 3
Won
* Thu, May 2 North Thurston 3 Shelton 2
Won
* Fri, May 10 SSC Tournament
* Sat, May 11 SSC Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy