North Thurston Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 North Thurston Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
Fri, Dec 4 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Wed, Dec 9 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Wed, Dec 16 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YelmHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Timberline
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Fri, Jan 8 River Ridge
Away
* Wed, Jan 13 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Capital
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Yelm
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
* Tue, Feb 2 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home NTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy