North Thurston Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 North Thurston Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Thurston Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Oly Pre-season Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 North Thurston 47 Clover Park 76
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 North Thurston 68 Washington 76
Lost
Mon, Dec 9 North Thurston 52 Centralia 36
Won
* Wed, Dec 11 North Thurston 51 Yelm 49
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 North Thurston 43 Peninsula 62
Lost
* Wed, Dec 18 North Thurston 41 Capital 48
Lost
Thu, Dec 19 North Thurston 62 Aberdeen 50
Won
Fri, Dec 27 North Thurston 55 River Ridge 77
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 North Thurston 55 Bethel (Host) 0
River Ridge 77
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 North Thurston 39 Tumwater 53
Lost
* Fri, Jan 3 North Thurston 43 Gig Harbor 77
Lost
* Wed, Jan 8 North Thurston 23 Shelton 63
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 North Thurston 36 Central Kitsap 73
Lost
* Wed, Jan 15 North Thurston 55 Timberline 78
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 North Thurston 48 Yelm 43
Won
* Wed, Jan 22 North Thurston 37 Peninsula 47
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 North Thurston 29 Capital 63
Lost
* Wed, Jan 29 North Thurston 42 Gig Harbor 75
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 North Thurston 48 Shelton 56
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 North Thurston 50 Central Kitsap 73
Lost
* Thu, Feb 6 North Thurston 70 Timberline 95
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 223A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy