League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Timberline Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Timberline Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Timberline Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 11 Timberline 1 Black Hills 4
Lost
Wed, Mar 13 Timberline 0 W F West 5
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 Timberline 0 Black Hills 5
Lost
Tue, Mar 19 Timberline 0 Tumwater 5
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Timberline 0 Peninsula 5
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Timberline 0 Gig Harbor 5
Lost
Fri, Mar 29 Timberline 0 Centralia 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Timberline 0 Shelton 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Timberline 2 Capital 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Timberline 1 North Thurston 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Timberline 2 Central Kitsap 3
Lost
Wed, Apr 24 Timberline 1 River Ridge 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Timberline 4 Yelm 1
Won
Mon, Apr 29 Timberline 3 Lakes 2
Won
Tue, Apr 30 Timberline 3 Aberdeen 4
Lost
* Fri, May 10 SSC Tournament
* Sat, May 11 SSC Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy