Timberline Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Timberline Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Timberline Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Timberline 62 Mark Morris 65
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 11 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home THS
* Fri, Dec 13 Capital
7:00 PM Home THS
Mon, Dec 16 Kelso
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Shelton
7:00 PM Home THS
Sat, Dec 21 Skyview
8:15 PM Home StMartin
Mon, Dec 23 Olympia
7:00 PM Away OLY HS
Sat, Dec 28 Lincoln
7:00 PM Away LHS
Fri, Jan 3 Prairie
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Yelm
7:00 PM Home THS
* Fri, Jan 10 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
* Wed, Jan 15 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home THS
* Fri, Jan 17 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
* Fri, Jan 24 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home THS
* Wed, Jan 29 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home THS
* Thu, Feb 6 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy