Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital131192
Peninsula113146
Gig Harbor95139
Central Kitsap95148
North Thurston7789
Yelm5959
Timberline212212
Shelton014114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Yelm 0 North Thurston 3
Sat, Sep 14 Yelm Tourney
* Tue, Sep 17 Yelm 3 Shelton 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Yelm 0 Peninsula 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Yelm 3 Central Kitsap 2
* Thu, Sep 26 Yelm 3 Timberline 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Yelm 1 Gig Harbor 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Yelm 0 Capital 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Yelm 0 North Thurston 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Yelm 3 Shelton 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Yelm 0 Peninsula 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Yelm 1 Central Kitsap 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Yelm 3 Timberline 1
* Thu, Oct 31 Yelm 1 Gig Harbor 3
* Tue, Nov 5 Yelm 0 Capital 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 13 - Nov 163A WCD/SW at BLHS & CHS
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima