Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Gig Harbor
Shelton *


** POSTPONED **
North Thurston
Capital *


Jeff. MS
** POSTPONED **
Yelm
Peninsula *


PeninHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Shelton
Timberline *


THS
** POSTPONED **
Peninsula
Capital *


Jeff. MS
** POSTPONED **
North Thurston
Gig Harbor *


GHHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Shelton
North Thurston *


RAC
** POSTPONED **
Stadium
Timberline *


RAC
** POSTPONED **
Capital
Olympia *


Stevens

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Yelm Tumwater
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Yelm North Thurston
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Yelm Shelton
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Yelm East Valley (Yakima)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Yelm Ellensburg
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Yelm Peninsula
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 13 Capital
4:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 North Thurston
3:45 PM Away RAC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Shelton
4:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Peninsula
4:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Away CKHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Timberline
4:00 PM Home YHS
Fri, May 1 Graham Kapowsin
4:00 PM Home YelmHS
* Mon, May 4 Gig Harbor
4:45 PM Away GHHS
* Wed, May 6 Capital
4:00 PM Away Jeff. MS
* Fri, May 8 Timberline
4:00 PM Away THS
Tue, May 12 Adna
4:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 303A State at RAC