League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 12 Yelm 0 North Thurston 5
Tue, Mar 19 Yelm 0 Olympia 5
* Thu, Mar 21 Yelm 0 Gig Harbor 5
* Tue, Mar 26 Yelm 0 Capital 5
Mon, Apr 8 Yelm 0 Shelton 0
Tue, Apr 9 Yelm 0 North Thurston 5
* Thu, Apr 11 Yelm 0 Peninsula 5
Mon, Apr 15 Yelm 0 Tenino 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Yelm 0 Shelton 5
* Wed, Apr 17 Yelm 0 Central Kitsap 5
* Fri, Apr 26 Yelm 1 Timberline 4
Mon, May 6 Yelm 0 Tenino 5
* Fri, May 10 SSC Tournament
* Sat, May 11 SSC Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy