Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Central Kitsap
Timberline *


RAC
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
North Thurston
Capital *


CapHS
** POSTPONED **
Gig Harbor
Yelm *


YHS
** POSTPONED **
Shelton
Peninsula *


Sehmel
** POSTPONED **
Timberline
Central Kitsap *


CKHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Capital
North Thurston *


NTHS
** POSTPONED **
Yelm
Gig Harbor *


Sehmel
** POSTPONED **
Peninsula
Shelton *


SHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
North Thurston
Spanaway Lake *


SLHS
** POSTPONED **
Shelton
Brewster *


Linder
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
South Kitsap
Central Kitsap *


CKHS
** POSTPONED **
Gig Harbor
Curtis *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Fri, Mar 13 Yelm Bonney Lake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Yelm Stadium
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Yelm Central Kitsap
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Yelm Central Kitsap
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Yelm Black Hills
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Home YHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Away Sehmel
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Capital
4:00 PM Home YHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Capital
4:00 PM Away CapHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 North Thurston
4:00 PM Away NTHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 North Thurston
4:00 PM Home YHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Bethel
4:00 PM Away BHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Spanaway Lake
4:00 PM Away Cheney Sta
        This Game is played at Cheney Stadium
Tue, Apr 21 Peninsula
4:00 PM Away PeninHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Peninsula
4:00 PM Home YHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Shelton
4:00 PM Home YHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Shelton
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, May 1 Timberline
4:00 PM Away THS
* Mon, May 4 Timberline
4:00 PM Home YHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco