Hermiston, OR Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Hermiston, OR Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hermiston, OR Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 21 Bulldog Invite
Hermiston, OR 82 Prosser 81
Walla Walla 200
* Thu, Mar 28 Hermiston, OR 33 Hanford 112
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Hermiston, OR 46 Chiawana 98
Lost
Sat, Mar 30 Clay Lewis Invite
Wed, Apr 10 Hermiston, OR Hood River, OR
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
* Wed, Apr 17 Hermiston, OR 71 Pasco 74
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Hermiston, OR 49 Richland 96
Lost
Fri, Apr 19 Kiwanis Twilight Invitational
Hermiston, OR 34 Chiawana 84
Hanford 51
Kamiakin 200
Moses Lake 42
* Thu, Apr 25 Hermiston, OR 10 Kamiakin 135
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Hermiston, OR 21 Walla Walla 119
Lost
Sat, Apr 27 Strandberg Invitational
Hermiston, OR 12 Central Valley (Host) 90
Chiawana 75
Mead 11
Moses Lake 9
Mt. Spokane 26
North Central 40
Pullman 59
Rogers (Spokane) 25
* Thu, May 2 Hermiston, OR 36 Kennewick 108
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Hermiston, OR 31 Southridge 114
Lost
Fri, May 3 Dean Nice Invite
Hermiston, OR Jesuit, OR

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 4:15 PM
May 11, 10:45 AM
MCC Championships at Hermiston High School
 May 17, 3:00 PM
May 18, 11:30 AM
District 8 Championships at Fran Rish Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy