League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Hanford Girls Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Hanford Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 11 MCC Mixer #1
Richland (Host)
6:00 PM Away Richland
Tue, Dec 17 MCC Mixer #2
6:00 PM Home Hanford
* Wed, Dec 18 Chiawana
6:00 PM Away Chiawana
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
9:00 AM Away KitPav
Fri, Dec 27 Girls Winter Cup
Hanford (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Chiawana
Davis
Ephrata
Eastmont
East Valley (Spokane)
Grandview
Granger
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Kentwood
Liberty Bell
Liberty
Mabton
Moses Lake
Newport (Newport)
Napavine
Othello
Onalaska
Prosser
Pasco
Quincy
Richland
Royal
Southridge
Sunnyside
Toppenish
Tonasket
Toledo
Wapato
Wahluke
Warden
Wenatchee
White Swan
Walla Walla
9:00 AM Home Hanford
Tue, Jan 7 MCC Mixer #3
Kennewick (Host)
6:00 PM Away Kennewic
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Invite
Kelso (Host)
3:30 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Kennewick
7:00 PM Home Hanford
Fri, Jan 17 Lady Huskie Invite
Othello (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Burlington-Edison
Chiawana
Chewelah
Central Valley
Ephrata
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Ellensburg
Enumclaw
East Valley (Yakima)
Grandview
Glacier Peak
Hanford
Kiona Benton
Kelso
Kamiakin
Lynden
Mount Baker
Mead
Naches Valley
Pasco
Quincy
Royal
Richland
River View
Sunnyside
Southridge
Snohomish
Toppenish
Tonasket
Wenatchee
Warden
Wapato
White River
Walla Walla
Zillah
5:00 PM Away PT Gym
Sat, Jan 18 Lady Huskie Invite
Othello (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Burlington-Edison
Chiawana
Chewelah
Central Valley
Ephrata
Eastmont
Enumclaw
Eisenhower
Ellensburg
East Valley (Yakima)
Grandview
Granger
Glacier Peak
Hanford
Kiona Benton
Kelso
Kamiakin
Lynden
Mount Baker
Mead
Newport (Newport)
Naches Valley
Pasco
Quincy
Royal
Richland
River View
Southridge
Sunnyside
Snohomish
Toppenish
Tonasket
Wenatchee
Warden
Wapato
White River
Walla Walla
Zillah
10:00 AM Away PT Gym
Mon, Jan 20 MLK Day Invite
9:30 AM Home Hanford
Sat, Jan 25 Grandview Invitational Wrestling Tournament
Grandview (Host)
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Ephrata
Hanford
Quincy
Richland
Sedro-Woolley
Toppenish
Wenatchee
Wapato
10:00 AM Away GRDV
Sat, Feb 1 Berserker Tournament
Curtis (Host)
TBD Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy