Kamiakin Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Kamiakin Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kamiakin Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Kamiakin 70 West Valley (Yakima) 65
Won
Fri, Dec 6 Kamiakin 49 Sunnyside 83
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 Kamiakin 22 Moses Lake 64
Lost
Fri, Dec 13 Kamiakin 48 Davis 52
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Kamiakin 60 Southridge 48
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Kamiakin 51 Richland 79
Lost
* Sat, Dec 21 Kamiakin 41 Hanford 59
Lost
* Fri, Jan 3 Kamiakin 35 Chiawana 63
Lost
* Sat, Jan 4 Kamiakin 43 Walla Walla 79
Lost
* Tue, Jan 7 Kamiakin 50 Kennewick 88
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Kamiakin 48 Pasco 58
Lost
* Sat, Jan 11 Kamiakin 50 Hermiston, OR 76
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Kamiakin 48 Southridge 34
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Kamiakin 60 Hanford 47
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Kamiakin 49 Chiawana 83
Lost
* Sat, Jan 25 Kamiakin 53 Richland 67
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Kamiakin 54 Walla Walla 68
Lost
* Sat, Feb 1 Kamiakin 46 Kennewick 66
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Kamiakin 39 Hermiston, OR 63
Lost
* Fri, Feb 7 Kamiakin 46 Pasco 62
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 223A District at Toyota Center
  Tue, Feb 11 North Central Won 50-39
  Fri, Feb 14 Kennewick Lost 73-60
  Fri, Feb 21 Hermiston, OR Won 60-50
  Sat, Feb 22 Kennewick Lost 68-36
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy