League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Chiawana Girls Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Chiawana Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 Blue Devil Take Down
Walla Walla (Host)
TBD Away WallaWal
Wed, Dec 11 MCC Mixer #1
Richland (Host)
6:00 PM Away Richland
* Thu, Dec 12 Hermiston, OR
7:00 PM Away
Sat, Dec 14 Warden Invite
Warden (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Chiawana
Grandview
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Okanogan
Quincy
Stanwood
Toppenish
Tonasket
Wapato
10:00 AM Away
Tue, Dec 17 MCC Mixer #2
Hanford (Host)
6:00 PM Away Hanford
Fri, Dec 27 Girls Winter Cup
Hanford (Host)
Chiawana
East Valley (Spokane)
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Othello
Quincy
Toppenish
Tonasket
Wapato
Walla Walla
TBD Away Hanford
Fri, Jan 3 Rollie Lane Invite
Nampa, ID
Sat, Jan 4 Rollie Lane Invite
Nampa, ID
Tue, Jan 7 MCC Mixer #3
Kennewick (Host)
6:00 PM Away Kennewic
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Invite
Kelso (Host)
3:30 PM Away KHS
Sat, Jan 11 Kelso Invite
Kelso (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Chiawana
Hoquiam
Ilwaco
Kamiakin
Kennewick
La Center
Lakes
Prairie
Quincy
Stanwood
Sedro-Woolley
Toppenish
Tenino
Wenatchee
Woodland
Walla Walla
Away KHS
Sat, Jan 11 Chiawana JV Duals
9:00 AM Home Chiawana
Fri, Jan 17 Lady Huskie Invite
Othello (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Burlington-Edison
Chiawana
Chewelah
Central Valley
Ephrata
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Ellensburg
Enumclaw
Grandview
Glacier Peak
Hanford
Kelso
Kamiakin
Lynden
Mount Baker
Mead
Naches Valley
Pasco
Quincy
Royal
River View
Sunnyside
Southridge
Snohomish
Toppenish
Tonasket
Wenatchee
Warden
Wapato
White River
Walla Walla
Zillah
5:00 PM Away PT Gym
Sat, Jan 18 Lady Huskie Invite
Othello (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Burlington-Edison
Chiawana
Chewelah
Central Valley
Ephrata
Eastmont
Enumclaw
Eisenhower
Ellensburg
Grandview
Glacier Peak
Hanford
Kamiakin
Kelso
Lynden
Mount Baker
Mead
Naches Valley
Pasco
Quincy
Royal
River View
Southridge
Sunnyside
Snohomish
Toppenish
Tonasket
Wenatchee
Warden
Wapato
White River
Walla Walla
Zillah
10:00 AM Away PT Gym
Mon, Jan 20 Hanford Girls
Hanford (Host)
TBD Away Hanford
Sat, Jan 25 Lady Lion Invite
Kennewick (Host)
10:00 AM Away Kennewic

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy