Moses Lake Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Moses Lake Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Moses Lake Opponent Result  
Wed, Sep 4 Mary Shea Classic Jamboree
Wed, Sep 11 Moses Lake 3 Lewis and Clark 4
Lost
Sat, Sep 14 Moses Lake 1 Post Falls, ID 2
Lost
Tue, Sep 17 Moses Lake 3 Mt. Spokane 3
Tied
* Sat, Sep 21 Moses Lake 4 West Valley (Yakima) 3
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Moses Lake 5 Eisenhower 1
Won
* Sat, Sep 28 Moses Lake 0 Wenatchee 2
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 Moses Lake 6 Sunnyside 0
Won
* Sat, Oct 5 Moses Lake 1 Davis 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Moses Lake 2 Eastmont 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 12 Moses Lake 3 Cashmere 4
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Moses Lake 2 West Valley (Yakima) 0
Won
* Sat, Oct 19 Moses Lake 6 Eisenhower 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Moses Lake 1 Wenatchee 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 25 Moses Lake 7 Sunnyside 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 29 Moses Lake 2 Davis 3
Lost
* Sat, Nov 2 Moses Lake 3 Eastmont 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 94A Big 9 at Higher Seed
  Tue, Nov 5 Eisenhower Won 4-1
  Thu, Nov 7 Davis Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 Wenatchee Lost 2-1
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy