League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Moses Lake Girls Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Moses Lake Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 Maroon & Gold Scrimmage
4:00 PM Home MLHS
        set-up at 3 PM- 2 Mats
Thu, Dec 5 ML Jamboree
5:00 PM Home MLHS
Sat, Dec 7 The CV Lady Bear Invite
Central Valley (Host)
TBD Away CVHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
Sat, Dec 14 Warden Invite
Davis (Host)
10:00 AM Away WARD
* Tue, Dec 17 Eastmont
6:00 PM Home MLHS
Sat, Dec 21 Newport Girls Tournament
Newport (Newport) (Host)
10:00 AM Away NHS
Fri, Dec 27 Girls Winter Cup
Hanford (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Chiawana
Chief Sealth
Davis
Ephrata
Eastmont
East Valley (Spokane)
Grandview
Granger
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Kentwood
Liberty Bell
Liberty
Mabton
Moses Lake
Newport (Newport)
Napavine
Othello
Onalaska
Prosser
Pasco
Quincy
Richland
Royal
Southridge
Sunnyside
Toppenish
Tonasket
Toledo
Wapato
Wahluke
Warden
Wenatchee
White Swan
Walla Walla
9:00 AM Away Hanford
Fri, Dec 27 Hanford Winter Cup
9:00 AM Hanford
* Thu, Jan 9 Davis
6:00 PM Away Davis
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Invite
Kelso (Host)
3:30 PM Away KHS
Sat, Jan 11 Kelso Invite
9:00 AM KHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Eisenhower
6:00 PM Home MLHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Wenatchee
6:00 PM Away WEN
Fri, Jan 17 Lady Husky Invite
5:00 PM Othello
Sat, Jan 18 Lady Husky Invite
10:00 AM Othello
Tue, Jan 21 Moses Lake/Wenatchee
Quincy (Host)
6:00 PM Away QGY
* Thu, Jan 23 West Valley (Yakima)
6:00 PM Home MLHS
        Senior Night
Sat, Jan 25 Lady Lion Invite
Kennewick (Host)
10:00 AM Away Kennewic

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PM
Feb 8, 6:00 PM
District 6 Girls Wreslting Championships at Wenatchee High School Main Gym
 Feb 14, 6:00 PMWIAA Region IV Girls' Wrestling Championships at Pete Tagarres Gym
 Feb 15, 11:00 AMWIAA Region IV Girls Wrestling Championship at Pete Tagarres Gym
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy